Skip to content

Newfiepalooza 2011

January 9, 2011

Recently I did a charity commission for the North Central Newfoundland Club, which works to preserve the breed and bring Newfie owners together. They also have a Newfoundland Rescue page. Each year they hold an event called Newfiepalooza, and they asked me to design the 2011 T-shirt and web logo:

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2011 19:39

    Awww, that’s so cute! πŸ˜€ I love Newfies!

    I also know someone who would love that shirt. πŸ˜‰

    • January 11, 2011 02:02

      They’re such fluff balls!

      I’ve asked the organization to send me an extra one to mail to you guys. πŸ˜‰ And I picked up a T-shirt from the Humane Society here today.

  2. April 13, 2011 12:27

    I had 2 NEwfies (mother and son) sadly they have both passed but this post brought back so many fond memories…

    • April 13, 2011 16:01

      I’m so sorry to hear that. 😦 Losing dogs is pretty much the worst thing ever. Do you have any pets now?

Leave a Reply

