Skip to content

Yeti, SB Project: Sketches 21 and 22

December 5, 2010

I’ve got a lot more Sketchbook Project pages to post, but I don’t want to flood the blog with them, so I’m trying to pace myself. If you’re just chewing your own fingers off waiting for more sketches from me (hah!), be sure to check out Shelter Sketches every Saturday. I post a sketch of a pet in need of a forever home there each week. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Conjoined twins.

Bot fly larva. If you want to never sleep again, go Google some photos or videos of Myiasis.

 

Oh, and here’s a quick piece I did in my baby monsters series. Little Yeti:

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 01:52

    So adorable, again! I love it, I can’t wait until you do more of these baby monsters!

    • December 9, 2010 03:31

      Aw thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚ Any ideas for more monsters?

      • December 10, 2010 00:08

        Hmm… I’ve always enjoyed the Leviathan, Ogopogo (Canadian monster), Mothman, the Chupacabra, I’m a huge werewolf fan, Godzilla is still pretty sweet, the monster from the Host, the Creature from the Black Lagoon, Tim Curry from IT… so many…

    • December 10, 2010 00:26

      Haha, those all sound great except for OMG IT NO NO NO NO NO I WILL NEVER EVER DRAW THAT EVER EVER I WOULD DIE OF TERROR. Gaaaaah clowns, man. Evil. T^T

Leave a Reply

