Skip to content

SB Project and Duchess

October 19, 2010

Two more sketches for “Adhere to me”:

 

Here’s one of my favorite Shelter Sketches so far: Duchess. Please head over to I Love Rescue Animals to read her story and maybe help out.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2010 02:21

    I’m loving your pup sketch! Also, since I’ve redesigned my site, I’m linking you up!

    • October 25, 2010 02:34

      Thanks! I’ve had your site open in a tab in Firefox for a few days now – just waiting for a chance to take a good look at it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. October 25, 2010 02:46

    Better refresh whenever you do that… I’m updating the backend constantly as I go and things will change! You’re on my links page now though!

Leave a Reply

