Skip to content

Artslammin’ and Medusa

July 5, 2010

Some more Artslam concept sketches and a maquette…

And Medusa! But, you know, cute. :3

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2010 02:30

    Love this post! Thanks for the expressions idea. I think I will try that with my little mouse.

    I love your Medusa! A great take on the subject. I’ve never seen her young and cute! Perfect 🙂

    • July 25, 2010 23:45

      Ack, sorry for the late reply! I must have overlooked the message in my inbox. D:

      Anyway, thank you! That expression meme is great practice.

  2. kingkostas permalink
    July 25, 2010 23:32

    your works improved so much chelsea!!!thats a really great char and i love the style!!!
    keep up

Leave a Reply

