Skip to content

Rat and Moldy Turnip Stew!

May 5, 2010

I just added a finished piece to my gallery on Paper Nautilus, so go have a look if you’re interested. It’s a unicorn!

Here’s another WIP for the 12 Week Challenge. I haven’t finished sketching the goblin’s clothing yet, but I thought I’d post what I have so far. Also, Scott Purdy, if you’re reading, this is for you man! I doubt it will turn out as awesome as your goblins, but I’m givin’ it the ol’ college try. 😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2010 05:14

    haha he’s awesome!1

Leave a Reply

