Skip to content

Zero2Illo Challenge: Week 2

April 17, 2010

Week 2 of the 12-Week Challenge was INCREDIBLY difficult for me. We had to make OGSMs (I think it stands for Objective, Goals, Strategies, Measures), or one-page business plans, and I don’t feel confident about mine at all. It’s really hard for me to wrap my brain around things like this, for some reason, and I feel like I must have done this incorrectly.

But anyway, here it is. I will happily take any suggestions on how to improve this…

I’ve been working on some stuff that will be under wraps for a while, but here are a couple private commissions:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 11:36

    I reckon at least 5 of those Companies would hire you now Chelsea.

    I’m still admiring your line work.. blows me away that you can keep it so clean and crisp and do so many.

    • April 20, 2010 14:07

      Haha, well, I guess I have to get to work on impressing them, then. ^^

      Thanks so much, Scott. You’re like this giant boost to my ego, LOL!

Leave a Reply

