Skip to content

Grab Bag!

March 20, 2010

Some sketches while I was out a cafe the other day. That lady with the big sunglasses was AMAZING! I was so happy when I spotted her… 😀

I don’t think I posted this before. It’s a little gift sketch, and the prompt was “steampunk origami”.

A super fun commission of Green Lantern villian Atrocitus playing a Rockband guitar:

Aaaaand, another HiNaBN fanart. ❤

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2010 22:59

    cool! I love the steampunk origami piece and the fanart is just absolutely awesome! thanks for sharing!

  2. Phoq permalink
    March 20, 2010 23:21

    the Hinabn fanart is amazing, I love how you drew his hands 🙂

  3. Lydia Wallace permalink
    March 20, 2010 23:27

    Wow- this is AMAZING. I’m in love with the steampunk crane, and that’s the best Doc Worth I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

