Skip to content

Back

December 17, 2009

I haven’t been able to do much in the way of studies lately because my computer tried to kill itself. Literally. The video card capacitors actually exploded. Then I was really sick and just didn’t have the energy to do much. But here’s a little more work I did on the Murillo master study. I lost my old Painter brushes, so I’m still messing around.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2009 09:10

    Do you realize how good you’re getting? Far too good, and I don’t say that lightly! šŸ™‚
    I’m absolutely loving watching you evolve, Chelsea! You’ll be in the X-Mn soon šŸ˜‰

    • December 18, 2009 16:56

      Really? Wow, that’s so nice of you to say. šŸ™‚ I guess I’ll have to come up with an X-Men name now…

Leave a Reply

